February 10th, 2016
Waxing Crescent Moon

Support the Planetarium

Planetarium exhibits are always free
Clark Planetarium is one of the world’s leading centers for space and science education. Our mission is to create and present enlightening information that inspires wonder and learning about space and science. By making a gift to Clark Planetarium, you help us make a significant, positive impact on the quality of science education provided to over 75,000 Utah children and teachers each year. To make a donation, please contact our Associate Director, Lindsie Smith, at 385-468-1224; lasmith@slco.org.

Thank you to our  2014 Donors